CMD368ESPORT LOL (League of Legends)

League of Legends (or LoL; initially League of Legends: Clash of Fates) is a multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA) genre video game developed by Riot Games. It was designed to operate on the Microsoft Windows operating system. The game was first announced on October 7, 2008 and released a year later on October 27, 2009. The game was in beta from April 10, 2009 to October 26th, 2009. CMD368 Malaysia esports betting and odds recommends CMD368 as the most trusted betting platform for LOL players.

Inspired by the Warcraft III: The Frozen Throne mod Defense of the Ancients, the game follows a freemium model and is supported by microtransactions. In League of Legends, players assume the role of a “champion” with unique abilities and battle against a team of other player- or computer-controlled champions. The goal is usually to destroy the opposing team’s “Nexus”, a structure that lies at the heart of a base protected by defensive structures, although other distinct game modes exist as well with varying objectives, rules, and maps.



Players are formed into two even teams primarily comprised of three or five members. Each team starts at opposing sides of a map, near what is called a “Nexus”. To win a match, a team must destroy the opposing team’s Nexus. To do so, each team must work through a series of towers called ‘turrets’ that are placed along three paths to each base (commonly referred to as ‘lanes’) Along the way, each player gains power by completing game objectives, earning them experience points and gold that are used to increase the player’s level and to purchase powerful items, potentially giving players an advantage over their opponents. Examples of these objectives include killing the opposing team’s turrets, players, and ‘minions’ (small NPCs that constantly spawn and attack the other team). CMD368 provides all kinds betting options to cater the needs of players. CMD368ESPORT LOL provides insights for players who wish to place their bets on their favourite team.

Game Modes

In PvP two 3- or 5-player teams fight against each other on a chosen map in one of 3 game modes: Classic, Dominion, and ARAM. Classic mode is further divided into Normal or Ranked games. The Dominion mode is a capture and hold game in which players battle over strategic area of the maps. When an area is captured, or an enemy killed, the opponent’s nexus is damaged.

3 types of game modes that are choosen by players the most
  • Classic
  • Dominion
  • ARAM



League of Legends was released on October 27, 2009. Development of the game continued during its early years based primarily on player feedback from online forums. By July 2013, the game has been released and was distributed in Australia, the United States, Canada, Europe, the Philippines and South Korea. On July 16, 2010, Riot Games announced that Garena would publish the game in Southeast Asia. Additionally, Southeast Asian players had the ability “transfer accounts” to import their progress stored in North American or European servers into the Southeast Asian server. The game has since been distributed by Garena in Taiwan as well.